| LIST OF HOLIDAYS (2024-2025)<br>Schedule |   |                    |                 |
|--|---|--------------------|-----------------|
| SR.NO                                    | Name of Holiday                             | Date of<br>Holiday | Day of the week |
| 1  | Birthday of Shri Guru Nabha Dass ji         | 8 April            | Monday          |
| 2  | ld-ul -Fitr                                 | 11 April           | Thursday        |
| 3  | Baisakhi                                    | 13 April           | Saturday        |
| 4  | Birthday Dr. B. R Ambedkar                  | 14 April           | Sunday          |
| 5  | Ram Navami                                  | 17 April           | Wednesday       |
| 6  | Mahavir Jayanti                             | 21 April           | Sunday          |
| 7  | May day /Labour Day                         | 1 May              | Wednesday       |
| 8  | Lord Parshuram Jayanti                      | 10 May             | Friday          |
| 9  | Martyrdom day of Shri Guru Arjan Dev Ji     | 10 June            | Monday          |
| 10                                       | Eid -ul -Zuha ( bakrild )                   | 17 June            | Monday          |
| 11                                       | Kabir Jayanti                               | 22 June            | Saturday        |
| 12                                       | Independence Day                            | 15 August          | Thursday        |
| 13                                       | Raksha Bandhan                              | 19 August          | Monday          |
| 14                                       | Janmashtami                                 | 26 August          | Monday          |
| 15                                       | Birthday of Mahatma Gandhi ji               | 2 October          | Wednesday       |
| 16                                       | Maharaja Agarsen Jayanti                    | 3 October          | Thursday        |
| 17                                       | Dusserhra                                   | 12 October         | Saturday        |
| 18                                       | Birthday of valmiki jayanti                 | 17 October         | Thursday        |
| 19                                       | Diwali                                      | 31 October         | Thursday        |
| 20                                       | Vishwakarma Day                             | 1 November         | Friday          |
| 21                                       | Gurpurab Sahib Shri Guru Nanak Dev ji       | 15 November        | Friday          |
| 22                                       | Martyrdom day of Shri. Kartar Singh Sarabha | 16 November        | Saturday        |
| 23                                       | Martyrdom day of Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Ji  | 6 December         | Friday          |
| 24                                       | Christmas day                               | 25 December        | Wednesday       |
| 25                                       | Shaheedi Sabha Shri Fatehgarh Sahib Ji      | 27 December        | friday          |
| 26                                       | Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti                   | 6 January          | Monday          |
| 27                                       | Republic Day                                | 26 January         | Sunday          |
| 28                                       | Guru Ravidas Jayanti                        | 12 February        | Wednesday       |
| 29                                       | Maha Shivratri                              | 26 February        | Wednesday       |
| 30                                       | Holi  | 14 March           | Friday          |
| 31                                       | Eid-ul- Fitr                                | 31 March           | Monday          |

New Session 2024-2025

School Reopens: 2 April (Class 2 to Class 10)

4 April (Nursery to Class 1)

Summer Break - 26 May to 2 July (Nursery to Class 1)

26 May to 1 July (Class 2 to Class 8)

1 June to 1 July (Class 9 to Class 10)

Diwali Break – 31 October to 3 November Winter Break – 25 December to 5 January (Class 2 to Class 10)

25 December to 12 January (Nursery to Class 1)